top of page

Sun, Sep 11

|

Old Castle square

CELTIC DAYS

For this first edition, you are invited to an exceptional site for its beauty and the prestigious setting of its feudal castle. Welcome to Thy-le-Château.

Time & Location

Sep 11, 2022, 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM

Old Castle square, 5651 Thy-le-Château, Belgium

About the event

BEFORE

Tickets are no longer issued online this Friday at noon. You must buy your tickets at the entrance to the site in cash or by credit card.   The Adult/12 years and over single ticket costs €18, the Adult/12 years and over Pass, valid for 2 days, costs €30. Admission is free for children under 12 accompanied by their parents. The entrance ticket gives you access to entertainment, activities and concerts from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. The program is identical on both days.

Means of payment by credit card 

VISA - MasterCard - American Express - CB - Maestro

If you have a debit card with the logoMaestro,your card does not have a 3-digit CVC or CVV code.In this case, you can enter 000.

English bus VIP entrance / Adult 12 years and overat the price of €90 entitles you to entertainment, activities and concerts from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. and gives you accessat the VIP double-decker bus with open bar and all-day buffet from 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.40 tickets available for Saturday 10/09 and 40 tickets available for Sunday 11/09.

The activity "clandestine marriages"at the price of €40 per couple isan option offered to festival-goers in possession of an entry ticket. We invite them to meet at l'vi since (La Vieille Ferme) in order to embark in a horse-drawn carriage towards the feudal castle where, punctuated by the bagpipes of Piper's Phil, a priest-blacksmith will carry out their union. A ceremony accompanied by cakes and whiskey. Please register either in the morning or in the afternoon. The approximate time of the appointment will be communicated to you by telephone.No more tickets available for this option.

The "Master Class Whiskeys" activityat the price of €25 per person isan option offered to festival-goers in possession of an entry ticket. Per group of maximum 20 people and for a duration of 60 min., a didactic and convivial tasting of 4 exceptional whiskeys carried out by The Master of Barley. Learning about a whiskey tasting, approach to the history of whiskey, anecdotes about the distilleries and the whiskeys tasted. Please register either in the morning or in the afternoon. The approximate time of the appointment will be communicated to you by telephone.

The meal from 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.is priced at €30 per person. The meal is free for children under 12 years old. It includes chicken, pork and lamb on the spit, highland meat BBQ, mixed grill and self-service buffet of 10 vegetables and raw vegetables. The aperitif and a free drink. 

Within the festival grounds, you will also find food trucks and bars that will offer you a varied cuisine and a wide choice of drinks at lower prices.

You receive your tickets with QR code by email.

THE SAME DAY

Adult and child tickets are scanned at the entrance. If necessary, comply with the health instructions in force at the time of the event.

Bulky bags, blunt objects, syringes, fireworks, illicit substances, alcoholic beverages and food (except for infants) are strictly prohibited. Animals, except guide dogs, are not allowed on the site.

Parking areas for bicycles, cars, mobile homes and people with reduced mobility are reserved for visitors not far from the center of the village. You can benefit from these protected parking areas for €1, €2 or €4 to be paid in cash on your arrival in the car parks which will be indicated by directional signs at the entrance to the village.

COMFORT AND SAFETY

At the various entrances to the site, a security company ensures the security of the entrances.

At the entrances to the site, reusable cups are issued against a deposit of €1.00 each.

On the site, a team of organizing members is present to inform and guide you.

A "baby" stand is available to young mothers for the care and supply of babies.

A Red Cross stand provides first aid.

On the site, toilets for ladies, for men and for people with reduced mobility.

Tickets

  • Adult / 12 years and over

    €18.00
    Sale ended
  • Adult 12 years and over / Pass

    €30.00
    Sale ended
  • VIP / Adult 12 years and over

    It gives you access to activities, entertainment and concerts from 10am to 11pm. It gives you access to the English VIP Bus with Open Bar and all-you-can-eat buffet from 10am to 10pm.

    €90.00
    Sale ended
  • Child under 12 years old

    €0.00
    Sale ended
  • Child under 12 years old / Pass

    €0.00
    Sale ended
  • MasterClassWhiskies/morning

    €25.00
    Sale ended
  • MasterClassWhiskies/afternoon

    Veuillez préciser Atelier 2, Atelier 3 ou 4 via le formulaire de contact.

    €25.00
    Sale ended
  • lunch from 12:00 to 14:00

    €30.00
    Sale ended
  • meal from 18:00 to 20:00

    €30.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

dim. 11 sept.

|

place du Vieux Château

CELTIC DAYS

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements

Heure et lieu

11 sept. 2022, 10:00 – 23:30

place du Vieux Château, 5651 Thy-le-Château, Belgique

À propos de l'événement

AVANT

Les billets ne sont plus délivrés en ligne ce vendredi à midi. Vous devez acheter vos billets à l'entrée du site en espèces ou par carte bancaire.  Le billet simple Adulte/12 ans et plus s'élève à €18, le Pass Adulte/12 ans et plus, valable pour les 2 jours, s'élève à €30. L'entrée est gratuite pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans accompagnés de leurs parents. Le billet d'entrée vous donne accès aux animations, activités et concerts de 10h00 à 23h30. Le programme est identique les 2 jours.

Moyens de paiement par cartes bancaires 

VISA - MasterCard - American Express - CB - Maestro

Si vous avez une carte de débit avec le logo Maestro, votre carte n'a pas de code CVC ou CVV à 3 chiffres. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez introduire 000.

L'entrée VIP bus anglais / Adulte 12 ans et plus au prix de €90 vous donne droit aux animations, activités et concerts de 10h00 à 23h30 et vous donne accès au bus à impériale VIP avec open bar et buffet à volonté toute la journée de 10h00 à 22h00. 40 billets disponibles pour le samedi 10/09 et 40 billets disponibles pour le dimanche 11/09.

L'activité "mariages clandestins" au prix de €40 par couple est une option proposée aux festivaliers en possession d'un billet d'entrée. Nous leur donnons rendez-vous à l'vi since (La Vieille Ferme) afin d'embarquer en calèche vers le château féodal où, rythmé par la cornemuse de Piper’s Phil, un prêtre-forgeron procèdera à leur union. Une cérémonie accompagnée de cakes et de whisky. Veuillez vous inscrire soit en matinée, soit l'après-midi. L'heure approximative du rendez-vous vous sera communiquée par téléphone. Plus de billets disponibles pour cette option.

L'activité "Master Class Whiskies" au prix de €25 par personne est une option proposée aux festivaliers en possession d'un billet d'entrée. Par groupe de maximum 20 personnes et pour une durée de 60 min., une dégustation didactique et conviviale de 4 whiskys d’exception effectuée par The Master of Barley. Apprentissage d'une dégustation de whiskys, approche de l'histoire du whisky, anecdotes sur les distilleries et les whiskys dégustés. Veuillez vous inscrire soit en matinée, soit l'après-midi. L'heure approximative du rendez-vous vous sera communiquée par téléphone.

Le repas de 12h00 à 14h00 et de 18h00 à 20h00 est au prix de €30 par personne. Le repas est gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans. Il comprend poularde, cochon et agneau à la broche, BBQ de viande highland, mixed grill et buffet de 10 légumes et crudités self-service. L'apéritif et une boisson offerte. 

Dans l'enceinte du festival, vous trouverez également des foodtrucks et des bars qui vous proposeront une cuisine variée et un vaste choix de boissons à moindres prix.

Vous recevez vos billets avec code QR par courriel.

LE JOUR MEME

Les billets adultes et enfants sont scannés à l’entrée. Se conformer éventuellement aux consignes sanitaires en vigueur au moment de l'évènement.

Les sacs volumineux, objets contondants, seringues, feux d’artifice, substances illicites, boissons alcoolisées et nourriture (sauf pour nourrissons) sont strictement interdits. Les animaux, exceptés chiens-guides, ne sont pas autorisés sur le site.

Des aires de stationnement pour vélos, voitures, mobilhomes et PMR sont réservées aux visiteurs non loin du centre du village. Vous pouvez bénéficier de ces aires de stationnement protégées pour €1 , €2 ou €4 à payer en espèces à votre arrivée sur les parkings qui seront signalés par des pancartes directionnelles à l’entrée du village.

CONFORT ET SECURITE

Aux différents accès au site, une société de gardiennage assure la sécurité des entrées.

Aux entrées du site, des gobelets réutilisables sont délivrés contre une caution de €1,00 pièce.

Sur le site, une équipe de membres organisateurs est présente pour vous informer et vous guider.

Un stand "bébés" est à la disposition des jeunes mamans pour les soins et le ravitaillement des petits.

Un stand Croix Rouge assure les premiers soins.

Sur le site, toilettes pour dames, pour hommes et pour personnes à mobilité réduite.

Billets

  • Adulte / 12 ans et plus

    18,00 €
    Vente expirée
  • Adulte 12 ans et plus / Pass

    30,00 €
    Vente expirée
  • VIP / Adulte 12 ans et plus

    Il vous donne droit à l'entrée aux activités, animations et concerts de 10h00 à 23h00. Il vous donne accès au Bus anglais VIP avec Open Bar et Buffet à volonté de 10h00 à 22h00.

    90,00 €
    Vente expirée
  • Enfant moins de 12 ans

    0,00 €
    Vente expirée
  • Enfant moins de 12 ans / Pass

    0,00 €
    Vente expirée
  • MasterClassWhiskies/matinée

    25,00 €
    Vente expirée
  • MasterClassWhiskies/après-midi

    Veuillez préciser Atelier 2, Atelier 3 ou 4 via le formulaire de contact.

    25,00 €
    Vente expirée
  • Repas 12 à 14 heures

    30,00 €
    Vente expirée
  • Repas 18 à 20 heures

    30,00 €
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

bottom of page